Pest Control Houma, LA │ Exterminator │ Terminix Pest Control Inc

Toll Free    866.868.3920

985.868.3920

terminix@terminix-houma.com

Meet Terminix

William Foster | Terminix | Houma, LA

William "Billy" Foster

President & Franchise Owner
wrfost@aol.com

 Dan Foster| Terminix | Houma, LA

Dan Foster

General Manager
dlfoster@terminix-houma.com

Don Sevin | Terminix | Houma, LA

Don Sevin

Financial Manager
djsevin@terminix-houma.com

Toby Cunningham | Terminix | Houma, LA

Toby Cunningham

Operations Manager
tjcunningham@terminix-houma.com

Chris Castalano | Terminix | Houma, LA

Chris Castalano

Assistant Operations Manager
cpcastalano@terminix-houma.com

Billy Austin | Terminix | Houma, LA

Billy Austin

Customer Account Manager (Terrebonne Parish)
baustin@terminix-houma.com

Stanley Breaux | Terminix | Houma, LA

Stanley Breaux

Customer Account Manager (Lafourche Parish & Grand Isle)
sbreaux@terminix-houma.com

Aaron Giroir | Terminix | Houma, LA

Aaron Giroir

Termite Baiting Supervisor
agiroir@terminix-houma.com

Lee André | Terminix | Houma, LA

Lee André

Termite Control Supervisor
landre@terminix-houma.com

Craig LeBlanc | Terminix | Houma, LA

Craig LeBlanc

Pest Control Supervisor
cleblanc@terminix-houma.com